Oundle Business Association


Oundle Business Association

The Committee

Chairman Paul Eveleigh [email protected]
Secretary Justin Jeffrey [email protected]
Treasurer David Webb [email protected]
Membership Secretary Alison Winbolt
General Members Alex Palmer-Worth, Philip Amps, Joanne Cowdrey, Sarah Taylor


NB. The preferred form of contact with the Association is by email however if you need to make urgent contact you may phone Justin Jeffrey, Oundle Business Association Secretary in office hours on 01832 272151.

Committee Meetings

The Oundle Business Association holds an Annual General Meeting in either April or May each year where the membership elects its Committee. The Committee then holds meetings roughly every two months. The minutes from the last AGM (subject to approval at next years AGM) may be downloaded here:

2021 AGM Minutes


The Association has been known by various names over the years since being founded in 1958; until recently we were the “Oundle & District Association of Trade and Commerce” until updating the name in 2018 to the Oundle Business Association.

The Oundle & District Chamber of Trade Handbook from 1964. click below to enlarge